Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chloe Provence

Chloe Provence

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Provence
"This place was absolutely amazing!! Such kind people and Bryan Provence was so helpful with my insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Alex Clinton

Alex Clinton

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Clinton
"Bryan is the best"
Profile photo of Carolynn Murray

Carolynn Murray

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolynn Murray
"Great service. Nice and professional people. Bryan helped me undersTand my insurance and much more!!! Thank you guys!!!"
Profile photo of Kuwuka

Kuwuka

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kuwuka
"Bryan was a pretty rad fellow. 10/10 would go again."
Profile photo of Kirsten Cavender

Kirsten Cavender

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Cavender
"Bryan Provence was extremely well informed and helpful! He made sure we left with no doubts or confusion and helped us in a quick manner. No complaints!"
Profile photo of M Wood

M Wood

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Wood
"New customer, loving what state farm has to offer."
Profile photo of Charles Ragsdale

Charles Ragsdale

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Ragsdale
"Had a boat claim and they went above and beyond to get my boat fixed and get me back on the water."
Profile photo of Mariah Fain

Mariah Fain

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Fain
"Bryan was amazing helped us out with all of our needs and got us great discounts."
Profile photo of Cody Thompson

Cody Thompson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Thompson
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Mike Evans

Mike Evans

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Evans
"Very helpful. Great to work with."
Profile photo of Holly Capron

Holly Capron

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Capron
"Always ready to help and so friendly"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Nate is always quick to answer questions & help in anything he can."
Profile photo of Whitney Davis

Whitney Davis

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Davis
"The team at State Farm is AMAZING"
Profile photo of Amanda Gutierrez

Amanda Gutierrez

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gutierrez
"Great place with friendly agents. Ask for Whitney Davis. She’s the best. ☺️"
Profile photo of Ed Hrabe

Ed Hrabe

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Hrabe
"I would recommend this place to anyone for their insurance"
Profile photo of Sarah Forbis

Sarah Forbis

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Forbis
"Whitney helped me sooo much to get me on the right plan! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Liburna Hamiti

Liburna Hamiti

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liburna Hamiti
"Since I switched to State Farm my insurance has been way cheaper and I've added life insurance. Just recently, I was in an accident. State Farm didn't hesitate to take care of me and had a rental for me within 10mins while we waited days for the other insurance to take ownership of their fault. I recommend State Farm 100% Nate Long and his team Bryan are amazing and so friendly and caring since day 1."
Profile photo of Steven Burton

Steven Burton

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Burton
"Nate is great to work with and as professional as they come. His dedication to the customer is outstanding and not something you see in the insurance world much anymore."
Profile photo of Kale Kitterman

Kale Kitterman

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kale Kitterman
"Nate is very responsive and is always ready to aid my family with their insurance needs. Not long after switching I had a deer hit my truck, the experience with Nate’s agency was completely different from my last company. Customer service is top notch."
Profile photo of john bullard

john bullard

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john bullard
"Nate goes the extra mile for his customers."
Profile photo of Connie Welch

Connie Welch

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Welch
"Nice people, excellent service"
Profile photo of Bryan Provence

Bryan Provence

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Provence
"Great place to work!! Great people and a great environment!!!"
Profile photo of Sally Davis

Sally Davis

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Davis
"Nate is great to work with and work for. He’s respectful, professional, and very quick to respond."
Profile photo of Chadillac_Thunder

Chadillac_Thunder

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chadillac_Thunder
"Bryan Provence is the BEST!! I recommend Bryan and the Nate Long State Farm Insurance Agency to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Josh Rutledge

Josh Rutledge

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Rutledge
"Bryan is the best! He worked after 7pm just to get us taken care of before he left for the day! Thanks Bryan!!"